Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/time-4-a-walk


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Time 4 A Walk

 Dog Walker,

438 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/time-4-a-walk
Unique ID: time-4-a-walk

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Good

Rates: £12 solo hour, £10

References: No

Insurance: Yes


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group


About Me/ Company

Welcome to Time 4 A Walk! My name is Ali and I offer a friendly, reliable service taking your dog out for a fun local walk. Rest assured I am fully insured and also have a recent DBS check.

The areas I cover are normally within a 5 mile radius of Frampton Cotterell so approximate postcode areas BS16, BS36 and BS37. These include but are not limited to Frampton Cotterell, Winterbourne, Coalpit Heath, Iron Acton, Yate, Chipping Sodbury, Lyde Green, Mangotsfield, Downend and Emersons Green. If your area is not listed please contact me as I may be able to fit a walk in when out in a nearby location.​​

I can walk at any time of the day. A popular option for owners who work full time is that I am able to walk your dog during the middle of the day so the dog isn't on its own all day long.

I will treat your dog as if it is my own and will always take the utmost care. Your dog will have lots of cuddles and fun with me - plus treats (which I provide) if you are happy! If you request I can let the dog offlead once s/he has got to know me; otherwise it will be on the lead. Obviously I have a plentiful supply of poo bags and will clear up after your dog!

My walking service includes collection/drop off, wipe down and giving fresh water upon returning. I have a Facebook page - you can see photos of our walks on there or I can text them to you as well.

Before taking a dog on I will visit you and your dog as I feel this is important so we get to know each other. Unfortunately, for health reasons, I am unable to take on big, strong dogs so at the meet and greet if I feel unable to walk the dog I'm afraid I'll have to say so - please don't be offended.



Previous Experience

I have been walking dogs for over 10 years now - we have our own dog and I have walked others too.



Relevant Info

I have my own website - www.time4awalk.co.uk.



Other Services

As well as dog walking I am more than happy to drop by your home, feed your dog, top up the water, let it out to toilet and then play with the dog - I take about 30 minutes and charge £8 for doing this.



Locations Covered

England

Bristol (City)

- Bristol

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2020

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I cannot recommend this site highly enough. I have secured a couple of jobs in the last month and have several more pending. Both the dogs and owners have all been so pleasant and I am enjoying my..."

- Kathryn Leavesley -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters