Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Tara Reid

 Dog Walker,  Dog Daycare

164 Profile Views
Unique ID: tara-reid

Contact Me
Print Profile


Availability: 9am to 4.30pm

Rates: £9

References: Yes

Insurance: Yes

Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Daycare

About Me/ Company

My name is Tara, I am 32 and mum to my little girl Lucy and my parson Russell terrier Alfie.
I am just starting my dog walking business however I am very experienced with dogs having them all my life.
I live in Barnton and I have my own vehicle so will be picking up your dog from your home, length of walk to suit you and your dog, then drop your dog back off at home.
I am also happy to come in and feed your dog if you wish.
My husband is a personal trainer for be military fit, so if your dog requires a lot of exercise then no problem I’m very fit to do so.

Previous Experience

I have had dogs all my life from a Rottweiler to a very bouncy parsons Russell terrier.

Relevant Info

I am insured

Other Services

Day care of your pet including feeding and any other requests you may have.

Locations Covered



- Fountainbridge
- Leith
- New Town
- Old Town
- Tollcross
- West End (Edinburgh)

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2020

Register Now

Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I have been walking a dog for a few weeks now when the owners shifts mean they need me. They said they had been looking for a dog walker for a while and thanked me for putting my details on the..."

- Dogs Go Walkabout Bicester Oxford -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters