Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/sini-3


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Sini

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,

209 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/sini-3
Unique ID: sini-3

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: evenings/weekends

References: No

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House


About Me/ Company

I am a Finnish girl living in the heart of London. I have lived in London for the past 20 years I know a lot of places especially in central London, where to take your beloved pooch for a walk. I have just recently graduated with a MSc degree in Linguistics and Neuroscience and I'm currently working part-time in a craft shop. I am an ex dog-owner as I had a Great Dane when I still lived in Finland. Thus, I know a lot about taking care of dogs and no size is too big or too small. :)



Previous Experience

No previous experience in professional dog walking/sitting but I have looked after my friends/relatives dogs on a regular basis.



Locations Covered

England

All of London (Central)

Specific Areas

Holborn, King's Cross, Bloomsbury, Marylebone, Fitzrovia, Camden, Angel. Other areas can also be arranged.

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2019

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Thank you DWN for pairing me up with the gorgeous Bailey! Would love to find more puppies to care for as my current venture is proving to be so rewarding for all concerned."

- Rachel -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters