Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/sian-44


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Sian

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

22 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/sian-44
Unique ID: sian-44

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Monday-Friday 9am-5.30pm

Rates: £20 Day Rate for Pet Sit

References: Yes

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Sitting

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

Hi there
My name’s Sian and I am mum to a 6 year old Toy Poodle named Jeffrey. I work predominantly from home Monday to Friday. For approximately two days per month I work away in London however these days are booked in advance.
I am able to offer pet sitting/day care in my own home and dog walking services as these easily fit around my home based employment.
I would ideally suit caring for smaller dog breeds having a pet Toy Poodle.
I understand it can be long, anxious days waiting for their owners to return home from work and I would be pleased to offer your little one a loving daytime home or energetic walks, in your absence.
Sian



Previous Experience

I am a dog owner of a Toy Poodle and have experience of caring for Jack Russell dogs and King Charles Spaniels.



Locations Covered

England

West Midlands

- Brierley Hill
- Cradley Heath
- Dudley
- Halesowen
- Kingswinford
- Oldbury
- Rowley Regis
- Sedgley
- Smethwick
- Stourbridge
- West Bromwich
- Wolverhampton

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2020

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"A big thank you to Dog Walking Now....I have three regular walking clients through this site and enquiries keep on coming every couple of weeks ...Not only that friends of those clients have also..."

- White Paw Dog Training And Walking Services -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters