Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/kirsty-101


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Kirsty

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,

23 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/kirsty-101
Unique ID: kirsty-101

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Rates: £9ph

References: Yes

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House


About Me/ Company

I am a 26 year old female who lives in Surrey. I have spent a lot of my 20’s working and travelling abroad. I have always adored animals from a young age, and love the thought of being involved with them as a job.
I enjoy running and swimming, and time with my own chocolate Labrador walking in our own local woodlands



Previous Experience

I have previously looked after family friends animals including, hamsters, rabbits, cats and dogs.
I have studied a foundation degree in ‘animal science and management” at hartpury. Here I spent 2 years studying a variety of animals, health and disease, behaviour, habitats etc.
I also did work experience for month on a sheep farm in Devon.



Qualifications & Training

Foundation degree in animal science and management.



Relevant Info

I have grown up with animals and have had hamsters and two dogs in my childhood.



Other Services

I also am a private young carer for a girl with special needs, assisting her with day to day tasks and social activities.
Previous work has been with young children working in nurseries and au pairing



Locations Covered

England

Surrey

- Cranleigh
- Dorking
- Esher
- Farnham
- Godalming
- Guildford
- Haslemere
- Woking

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2020

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Dog Walking Now has saved my bacon! When my current guy was unable to take my boys this week due to injury, I was in a bit of a pickle. I didn't hold out much hope of finding someone who could..."

- Kerry -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters