Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


Dog Walker Wanted West Yorkshire

No. of Applicants: 0 - Be the FIRST TO APPLY!
Pay: £10-15visit/walk
Applications Close: 26th August 2020 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 28th July 2020
Location: Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
Job Starts: Anytime in next month
Duration: 3-6 months
Employer: Maureen


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Lola
Breed: Lhasa Apso
Size: Small
Temper: Chirpy


Requirements

Dog Walker

- Happy for dog(s) to be walked as part of a group


Details:

Hello Dog Walkers. My name is Maureen Silver and I am looking to employ somebody to walk Lola from the end of August time. I go in for a knee operation in early September and won't be able to walk Lola until I have fully recovered.

I have family to help me out on the weekends and some evening so this would be primarily to take Lola out in the day times, as many days as you can spare each week up to 5.

She is a chirpy little dear and lots of fun to be with.

If you can collect and return to my home in Huddersfield then please do get in touch with a list of your available days and charges.7

Thanks for your time

Maureen


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Hi there I only started this new venture a couple of weeks ago and I am pleased to say that I have my first job already. I will be sitting the most wonderful little Westie and are very excited about..."

- Lesley Kirk -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters