Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


Dog Walker Wanted Warwickshire

No. of Applicants: 1
Pay: £10-15visit/walk
Applications Close: 16th May 2020 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 26th March 2020
Location: Bedworth, Warwickshire
Job Starts: May possibley April
Duration: Monday to Thursday
Employer: Michelle


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Marko
Breed: Shih Tzu
Size: Small


Requirements

Dog Walker

- Happy for dog(s) to be walked as part of a group


Details:

Hello. As I am home with my little Marko he has me to walk him for now but when I go back to work (April/May dep on the outbreak) I will need him taken out Monday to Thursday. His current walker has understandably been in high demand at the moment so as I can walk him it seemed the right thing to do to let his place go to someone that needs it.

If you are flexible with a start date and can do those day, Marko and I would love to hear all about you!

Thanks for reading and hope to hear back from someone doggy walkers soon.

Mich and Marko x


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I now have two new regular clients through recommendations made through DWN. I'm looking forward to securing further new clients and expanding my business. Crown Service Pet Care - Hertfordshire"

- -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters