Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


Dog Walker Wanted North Yorkshire

No. of Applicants: 0 - Be the FIRST TO APPLY!
Pay: £10visit/walk
Applications Close: 29th April 2021 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 23rd March 2021
Location: York, North Yorkshire
Job Starts: Next month
Duration: 4-5 days a week
Employer: Danni


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Walter
Breed: Bulldog (British)
Size: Small (4 months)


Requirements

Dog Walker


Details:

Hiya, we are looking to find someone to care for Walter when we start working again. He's 4 months at the moment and we are just getting him used to the lead. He has met a few dogs and seems to be a sociable boy.

Maybe to start off he should have some individual walks with the walker depending on his progress with the lead over the next few weeks?

Love to hear from anyone that's keen to take him on. He is a very friendly boy and you will likely get stopped a lot when walking him as people love to p[et him.

Thanks for your time

Danni x


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Doggie Daycare has now been in touch with several doggies and their families who would like to use our Doggie B&B service - Thank you for the opportunity! Joanna Stewart."

- Doggie Daycare -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters