Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


JOB CLOSED

Dog Walker Wanted Kent

No. of Applicants: 1
Pay: £ Negotiable
Applications Close: 26th March 2020 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 11th February 2020
Location: Birchington, Kent
Job Starts: March most likely
Duration: no end date in mind
Employer: Angela


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Odie
Breed: Yorkshire Terrier
Size: Small
Temper: Lovable


Requirements

Dog Walker

- Happy for dog(s) to be walked as part of a group


Details:

Hello

My husband and I have just moved to Birchington.

I will be looking for full time work but am stumped as we will need someone to walk Odie, our Yorkshire terrier during the day when we are out.

We will probably need him walked at least 4 days a week and during the day, most likely.

If anyone does such a service then please get in touch as we would be very interested in hearing from you so we can get an idea of who is available and what the prices are.

Many Thanks.

Angela and Todd


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"this is a great site and excellent way to keep up to date with new clients. have only been on here a short while and have Rambo coming to stay and Leila to take care off once a week Kim Tuck"

- Precious Pooches -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters