Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


JOB CLOSED

Dog Walker Wanted Isle of Wight

No. of Applicants: 2
Pay: £ Negotiable
Applications Close: 18th April 2020 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 25th March 2020
Location: East Cowes, Isle of Wight
Job Starts: April
Duration: 12 weeks
Employer: Winnie


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Birdie
Breed: Lhasa Apso
Size: Small
Temper: Timid


Requirements

Dog Walker


Details:

Good morning everyone. I hope everyone is staying well in this awful time. I am 76 and have been informed to remain at home for the next 12 weeks.

I have a garden so birdie can still get out and play about but I think it would be unfair not to walk her properly for 12 weeks so I'd like someone to come over and take her out a few times a week.

I don't mind which days or times, just that she goes out a bit. I don't have any symptoms so please don't be concerned on that front.

Love to hear from anyone with some spare time that is willing to take Birdie out for her walk time.

Thank you for reading

Winnie


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Today I received, out of the blue, such a lovely letter of thanks from a client who saw me on this website. To be so appreciated really made my day! So a big Thank You to Sarah, Lily and Poppy xxx"

- -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters