Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


Dog Walker Wanted Devon

No. of Applicants: 0 - Be the FIRST TO APPLY!
Pay: £10-20visit/walk
Applications Close: 9th June 2020 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 16th May 2020
Location: Ivybridge, Devon
Job Starts: June
Duration: Monday to Friday
Employer: Joan


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Lacey
Breed: Chihuahua/Yorkie cross
Size: Small
Temper: Soft and a bit nervous


Requirements

Dog Walker

- Want dog(s) to be walked alone


Details:

Hi.

My mother is sadly unable well enough to give Lacey the exercise and attention he needs each day so from next month he will be coming to live with us.

At the moment I am working Monday to Friday although my situation may change somewhat in the next month or two.

I will definitely need someone 3 days a week but could be up to 5 to walk Lacey.

If you are available and interested in exercising him for me please drop me an email with your particulars and a quotation for your services.

Many thanks

Joan


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Dog Walking Now has saved my bacon! When my current guy was unable to take my boys this week due to injury, I was in a bit of a pickle. I didn't hold out much hope of finding someone who could..."

- Kerry -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters