Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


JOB CLOSED

Dog Walker Daycare Wanted Powys

No. of Applicants: 0 - Be the FIRST TO APPLY!
Pay: £ Tbc
Applications Close: 20th June 2021 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 9th June 2021
Location: Knighton, Powys
Job Starts: 23/06/2021
Duration: occasional days
Employer:


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Frankie
Breed: Border Collie x Springer Spaniel
Size: Medium
Temper: Lively but well behaved


Requirements

Dog Walker

- Want dog(s) to be walked alone

Dog Daycare


Details:

We have recently moved to Knighton and have no family living close by. We need occasional day care for our 11 year old dog Frankie, while i am at work and my husband is away. Frankie loves people and loves to play ball in our local fields and sports fields. He is very good off the lead and comes back when called. He doesn't mind other dogs, but is more used to human company and being centre of attention! If you can help, please contact me. We do have accommodation if needed, when there is 2 or 3 days care needed in a row.


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Thanks to Dog Walking Now i now have Darcy to look after both in daycare and overnight stays with me. Thank You x"

- Susan Park -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters