Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

View Job


JOB CLOSED

Dog Sitter Daycare Wanted Dyfed

No. of Applicants: 0 - Be the FIRST TO APPLY!
Pay: £ Negotiable
Applications Close: 1st June 2019 


Job Specifics

Posted On: 11th May 2019
Location: Amroth, Dyfed
Job Starts: Friday 17th
Duration: 6 hours
Employer: Karen


About the Dog(s)

Dog(s) Name: Molly
Breed: Labradoodle
Size: Medium
Temper: Very good


Requirements

- Want dog(s) to be walked alone

Dog Sitter

- Holiday sitting required at Sitters house

Dog Daycare


Details:

Looking for a dog sitter that will look after our 16month old labradoodle, she is medium in size and has a good temperament.
Loves walks and lots of fuss 😀 we’ve recently acquired a holiday home in Amroth and are keen golfers.we are Looking for the right person to care for Molly on a regular basis on a Friday from approx, 10am until Approx 6pm. Would pay a full days rate.
Please get in touch. Regards, Karen.


Apply Now

You're not logged in!

Login above or register below to see full details of this Job

Register Now for Free

Instructions

Please enter a valid email address as this will need to be verified in order to register.


Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Thanks to Dog Walking Now, we got the opportunity to meet Jasper and his owner and they are now a part of our family at Paws Family Dog Walking! Really pleased, Jasper is a very good natured and..."

- Paws Family Dog Walking -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters