Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/home-from-home-dog-walking


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Home-From-Home Dog Walking

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

1,756 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/home-from-home-dog-walking
Unique ID: home-from-home-dog-walking

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Mon-Fri walks, anytime boarding

Rates: please contact me for details

References: Yes

Insurance: Yes


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Sitters House
- Holiday Sitting At Sitters House

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

Hi! I'm Siobhan, and I have been walking and boarding dogs for 8 years. I am happy to walk any dog and have looked after many different breeds and sizes from Bichon Frises to Great Danes and everything in between. If you contact me, I will initially come to visit your house to meet you. Then I always invite you to join me on a walk at your convenience, so you can meet my other dogs and I can see how your dog is in an open space and with other dogs. Ideally, the dogs are all off lead if well trained, so they get the best socialisation and exercise possible. I will always pick up and drop off (NOT included in the hour walk /playtime) unless you are dropping your dog off for boarding. I am fully insured and responsible at all times; your dog is treated as one of the family at home.



Previous Experience

I have always grown up with dogs and am lucky enough to have a dog of my own: Sooks - a terrier cross - who was rescued 7 yrs ago from my local park. He is very friendly and really loves having our regular visitors, both long and short term! Sooks is still very young at heart, and is great at making your dog(s) feel right at home :)



Qualifications & Training

I work as assistant trainer at my local Dog Training centre and regularly help out at fund-raising charity events. I am also very keen on nutrition, and am studying for a diploma in advanced canine behaviour.



Relevant Info

Follow me on Instagram: @Home_from_home_dog_walking



Locations Covered

England

London (South East)

- Anerley
- Dulwich
- East Dulwich
- South Norwood
- Sydenham
- Upper Norwood
- West Norwood

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2019

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Thanks to DWN i have just had a brilliant job looking after Cocoa a very lively but well behaved Chocolate Labrador aged 17 months. He was my first job for DWN and i hope i get lots more! Really..."

- William -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters