Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/hanako


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Hanako

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

2,556 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/hanako
Unique ID: hanako

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Monday - Friday and some weekends

Rates: £10-15 / h

References: Yes

Insurance: Yes


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

I am a Japanese national but have been living in the UK for over 20 years. I live in EC1. I love dogs very much and have been walking and sitting since 2013.
I am fully covered with Pet Plan insurance for all possible events.



Previous Experience

I have been walking / sitting dogs in the UK since 2013.

Currently, I am looking after a variety of breeds but not large size dogs any more.



Locations Covered

England

London (Central)

- Bloomsbury
- City of London
- Clerkenwell
- Covent Garden
- Farringdon
- Holborn

Specific Areas

I am based in Farringdon and can look after dogs in the WC or EC postcodes.

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2020

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Hi Thanks to Dog walking now i have started walking Boo. We have had lovely walks through woods nr winchester and when he wasn't very well I spent the afternoon looking after him, thankfully..."

- Bj Dog Walking Services -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters