Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/ellie-dee


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Ellie Dee

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

6,278 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/ellie-dee
Unique ID: ellie-dee

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: immediate Cheam/sutton/Epsom

Rates: £10-15 per hour/neg if m

References: Yes

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

I was brought up on a farm and adore animals.
I trained own dog at the age of 11 years and have since helped others to understand commands.

I have a natural affinity with most animals including dogs, cats, cheetahs, elephants and farmyard pets.

I love walking and playing with animals as well as grooming.



Previous Experience

Worked on a farm from a young age, with many animals, cows, sheep, dogs, cats, horses (although I dont ride).

Volunteer rescue helper for wildlife

Transportation to vetinary surgeons and airports of cats and dogs

Dogwalking/sitting/holiday cover plus same for cats, birds, fish and ponds/snakes etc.

Assisted in Dubai with cheetah rescue animals/welfare/feeding etc.



Qualifications & Training

not qualified, simply love animals and they love me. I do however carry out logical and simple first aid both for human and animals, training part of volunteer on the job training and also St Johns ambulance first aider for humans.

Have trained my own dog and some others on light commands, walk pace, leash handling.



Relevant Info

MR & MRS AUSTIN
APPLEGATE COTTAGE,
FREDRICK ROAD
SUTTON



Reference letter for Miss Ellie Dee Hodgson – Pet Walker, Sitter and Groomer

To whom it may concern,

Our dog Boxer and our cat Ginger are fed on time and well groomed and when Ellie walks through the door, Boxer picks up his lead and offers his paw as he knows its time for a walk and a cuddle.

My husband is disabled and Ginger and Boxer are a great comfort and company, but as I work part time as a nurse and often into the evening, we are unable to take Boxer for walks and not always there for a routine feeding time.

When we are on holiday, Ellie will feed and walk during the day, and stay at our house in the evening and look after Boxer and Ginger, and will brush them daily and shampoo them once a week, one of Boxer’s favourite treats.
My husband and I would highly recommend Ellie for looking after anyone’s pets as they adore her and she really has a special way with animals.

She also feeds our frogs and fish down at the pond once a week at no extra charge and is very reliable.
Yours sincerely

Aida & Bill Austin



Locations Covered

England

All of London (South West)

All of Surrey

Specific Areas

I am located in Cheam, Surrey and ideally am looking for local dog walking, and also cover:
Epsom
North Cheam
Worcester Park
Morden
Merton Park
wimbledon are also fine.

For dog/cat sitting overnight and or complete care for holiday cover at Owners home this is £20 per night and I am happy to travel further as have my own transport.

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2019

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"What a great idea this site is! Thanks to this I have now realised that there are many people interested in my services and I've been able to leave my previous job to concentrate fully on dog..."

- -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters