Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/colin-ferguson


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Colin Ferguson

 Dog Walker,  Dog Daycare

201 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/colin-ferguson
Unique ID: colin-ferguson

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Weekdays

Rates: Negotiable

References: No

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

I am 62years old, recently retired, married and living in Epsom, Surrey. My wife and I both love dogs and, no longer being employed, I am delighted to be able to offer personal dog walking/home boarding services; something we couldn't offer whilst both being at work.



Previous Experience

I currently have limited experience providing dog care as a business. However, I have had plenty dog walking/dog care experience with my own dog, Timmy. I have also been dog-sitting for our next door neighbour and often walk friends' dogs.



Qualifications & Training

None.



Relevant Info

We have a large rear garden which is enclosed all round with 6 foot high fencing or buildings for your dog to mooch around freely. We both drive and would be happy to pick up your dog for home care services or to drive your dog to its favourite place for the walk.
I will be taking out insurance, and of course obtaining a licence for home boarding, in due course.



Locations Covered

England

Surrey

- Ashtead
- Banstead
- Epsom
- Esher
- Leatherhead
- Tadworth

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2020

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"I employed Sussex Dog Walker through this site and have found the service to be reliable, honest and very helpful. Sharon looks after my dog like he is her own and he always returns from his time..."

- Ragini -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters