Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/christine-atkins


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Christine Atkins

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

1,076 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/christine-atkins
Unique ID: christine-atkins

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: FLEXIBLE

Rates: £8/£12

References: Yes

Insurance: Yes


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Sitters House
- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Sitters House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

Hello,
My name is Christine, I am 49 years of age, I have 3 children of the ages, 19, 18 and 8. We live in the beautiful village of Wareham Dorset. An ideal location for walking your dog. We are a quiet family and offer lots of love and a safe environment to a treasured pet in need of care and some company!
I have a car and am willing to collect your dog or come to you to walk him/her, unless you prefer to come to me.
I have set up insurance as added peace of mind and towards ensuring that you and your dog receive the very best service.
I do not have any pets of my own, since the passing of my lovely Labrador.
So, should you be in need of some support in taking care of your beloved dog, please contact me and we can chat about your/your pets needs.
Rates, walking from £8 per hour and boarding from £12 per dog per day, though will be open to negotiations on price for more than one dog from the same family. I only have one family's dog/s staying, I do not board several dogs from several families at the same time.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind Regards,
Christine.



Previous Experience

As a child and young adult, my family always had a dog. I was the main walker and companion to our pooch.
I have many years of experience of what it takes to tend the needs of dogs of all ages and have experience in basic training.
I recently lost my Labrador to old age and cannot bare the pain of losing another.
Therefore, I am looking for work that will curb my longing for K9 company and aid others in the care of their beloved four legged friend.
I am flexible and easy going,my home offers space and a safe, warm environment, a home from home. Your dog will get the very highest standard of care and genuine love, allowing you to commit to other things and relax knowing that your pet is having a wonderful time in your absence.



Qualifications & Training

Experience in dog handling and basic training.



Relevant Info

I am easy to talk to, willing to go the extra mile for people and their pets.
This is not just a way of earning money, it is something that I genuinely enjoy and
Personally get a huge sense of happiness from.
I am always grateful for your trust and would never abuse it.



Other Services

I also offer a garden maintenance service, house cleaning and basic DIY/decorating at very low rates!



Locations Covered

England

Dorset

- Bournemouth
- Dorchester
- Poole
- Swanage
- Wareham
- Weymouth
- Wimborne

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2019

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Thanks to Dog Walking Now, we got the opportunity to meet Jasper and his owner and they are now a part of our family at Paws Family Dog Walking! Really pleased, Jasper is a very good natured and..."

- Paws Family Dog Walking -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters