Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/anna-k-2


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Anna K

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,

136 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/anna-k-2
Unique ID: anna-k-2

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Rates: £12 - 20

References: No

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House


About Me/ Company

Hello! My name is Anna and I'm new in dog walking business. I've got one client right now, and am available to take on more, especially on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, or dog/house sit during school brakes and holidays. It is my additional job, apart from day job, but I would like to make dog walking my main job in future.



Previous Experience

I have experience taking care of large breeds some years ago: female German Shepperd (4 yo) and male Anatolian Karabash (8 yo). I find the saying "you cannot teach an old dog new tricks" totally untrue. Dogs like to have their brains stimulated the same like humans, and they eagerly participate in activities.



Other Services

Dog sitting (at owners) is available during school brakes and holidays (including Easter and Christmas).



Locations Covered

England

East Sussex

- Eastbourne
- Polegate

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2019

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Thanks to DWN nearly 2 years on, I walk and sit some super dogs for great owners, thankyou all...."

- home away from home -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters