Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

Register for Free


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Still going strong! I've kept busy this year so far with a Bull Terrier called Ralph, followed by Ollie, a chocolate lab and I am currently looking after a lovely Dalmation, Alf, a new client. He's..."

- Elaine -

Read more Success Stories...

Our Stats...

In August we had:

- 114 Jobs Added

- 951 Messages

- 49,142 Visitors

Special Offers

Purrs And Paws

Special Offer

The Best care for your Best friend! Purrs and Paws is an animal loving family run business that covers the Luton, Dunstable and Houghton Regis areas.

View more Offers...

Rachel Smith Belton Pet Care

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/rachel-smith-belton-pet-care


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Share this Profile:   

Rachel Smith Belton Pet Care

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

1,026 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/rachel-smith-belton-pet-care
Unique ID: rachel-smith-belton-pet-care

Contact Me


Summary

Availability: Available any time

Rates: £5-£10

Web: www.beltonpetcare.co.uk

References: Yes

Insurance: Yes


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone
- Walk dog(s) as a group

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Owners House

Dog Daycare



Locations Covered

England

Norfolk

- Great Yarmouth
- Norwich

Suffolk

- Beccles
- Bungay
- Halesworth
- Lowestoft
- Southwold

Specific Areas

I live near Great Yarmouth and have just bought my own car. Places I can cover are Gorleston, Lowestoft, Bradwell, Acle, Brundall, Blofield, Norwich( depends what part and how long for etc) Great Yarmouth, Hopton, Caister on Sea, Beccles, Bungay , Hales, So about a 20 mile radius but can travel further for jobs that are more than one hour a day or for holidays ( doggie house sitter etc)



About Me/ Company

Hello
I am a 42 year old housewife who lives near Great Yarmouth, Norfolk . I have always loved animals and have always had them in my life. If you’re anything like me, you have an incredible bond with your pets. When you’re out of town or at work you want to make sure they’re with someone who will love them just as much as you do.

That’s why I started Belton Pet Care to give you peace of mind while you are not around and you know they will be safe , loved and very well looked after.



Previous Experience

I was bought up with cats and dogs and have had my own cat nearly 15 years. I am also currently walking dogs for a Charity Rehoming Kennel nearby. About to start an Animal 1st Aid Course for cats and dogs and small animals.



Qualifications & Training

Fully Insured
Clean Police Check
References
About to do an Animal 1st Aid Course
Owned cats and dogs ( had my cat almost 15 years so far)



Relevant Info

My goal is to to love and care for each and every animal just like I would want someone to take care of mine.



I know how important it is knowing your property and pets are safe and secure while you are away, I can do daily checks, put bins out, water plants and garden for you as well as care for your beloved pets.



Other Services

Dog walking
Dog sitting- owners home
Cat sitting, feeding
Can look after other small pets too
Holiday house checks
Water plants
Light gardening
Loads of love and play
Regular email or text updates
One off's and regular work taken on


© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2014