Follow Dog Walking Now on Twitter Follow Dog Walking Now on Facebook

www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/laura-capes


Dog Walker/ Sitter Directory - View Members Profile

Laura Capes

 Dog Walker,  Dog Sitter,  Dog Daycare

481 Profile Views
www.DogWalkingNow.co.uk/laura-capes
Unique ID: laura-capes

Contact Me
Print Profile


Summary

Availability: Most Days and Times

Rates: £10 per hour

References: Yes

Insurance: No


Services Offered

Dog Walking

- Walk owners dog(s) alone

Dog Sitting

- Overnight At Owners House
- Holiday Sitting At Sitters House

Dog Daycare



About Me/ Company

I'm a 24 year old part-time student living in Chelsea. I absolutely adore dogs and grew up with 2 Labrador's. As I am a PT student I have extremely flexible hours. I have a lot of experience looking after dogs as I not only grew up with dogs but also lived in Spain for 2 years where I did dog-sitting / walking for 3 families. I'm a trustworthy, reliable, capable person and as I said above, I adore all dogs! I'm happy to and have experience of walking up to 3 dogs at once.



Other Services

Happy to also look after children and other pets



Locations Covered

England

London (Central)

- Chelsea
- Hyde Park
- Knightsbridge
- Marylebone
- S Kensington

© Dog Walking Now 2008 - 2019

Register Now


Our Members Say...

Success Story

"Many thanks to Dog Walking Now. It didn't take long and I have got the best job in the world looking after Harry a delightful lab/spaniel. Harry has a condition called hip dysplasia and has..."

- Petzpals -

Read more Success Stories...

Home Carers Direct
Cat Sitting Jobs - Cat Sitters